A Message from the CBI Board

Dear Congregation Beth Israel members and friends,

Here is a message from Grace Bowen, the president of the CBI Board:

During the next few months, I will be continuing to deal with my current illness, and feel it is wise to delegate my authority to Pattie Lipman and Bill Levy, our Co-Vice Presidents.  I must take a step back but still ensure that business at CBI is handled, which I have no doubt that Pattie and Bill can do.  Please contact Pattie or Bill if there are issues or questions.

And: please remember that volunteers are always wanted and needed (and appreciated) — especially during this time when our Board president is dealing with illness.

Blessings to all,

The CBI Board

One response to “A Message from the CBI Board

  1. Suzanne Graver

    Hi Rachel & Bill, Feel free to call on me. I’lm glad to help out if I can. suzanne graver

Leave a Reply

