A note from the Rabbi: we want your feedback!

Dear CBI members and friends,

It was a joy to see so many of you at CBI during the Days of Awe.

I’ve put together a short survey about your experience at CBI during this high holiday season. It won’t take long to fill out. Please go to http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/YX3WW2S and give us your feedback.

The survey is completely anonymous. I hope you will speak up about what you liked, what you didn’t like, what moved you, and what you want more of next year.

Thanks in advance for taking the time to let me know how we could make our Days of Awe even more awesome next year. I value your feedback, and I want to know how I, and we, can serve you better.

I hope to see you at our Sukkot potluck on 10/14 and/or our Simchat Torah celebration at Williams on 10/20 — and any other time you feel like dropping by.

Onward to Sukkot!

Leave a Reply

